#### THE FEDERATION FOR ULSTER LOCAL STUDIES LTD

## **Annual General Meeting 2011**

### NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The following valid nominations, under Articles 31 and 37 of the Articles of Association, have been received for election as Officers and Executive Committee members of the Federation.

# **OFFICERS**

Nominee Nominated by

**Chairman:** Mr Roddy Hegarty North Belfast Historical Society

**Donegal Historical Society** 

Vice-Chairman: Mrs Doreen McBride Banbridge Historical Society

**Secretary**: No nominations received.

**Treasurer**: Mr Patrick Devlin Ulster History Circle

**Donegal Historical Society** 

**Note**: 1. Roddy Hegarty has indicated his willingness to be nominated as Chairman

2. Mrs Doreen McBride has indicated her willingness to be nominated as Vice Chairman

3. Patrick Devlin has indicated his willingness to be nominated as Treasurer.

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Nominee Nominated by

Mr William Devlin Trinity College Dublin Association NI

Mr John Dooher Strabane History Society

Mr John Hulme Carrickfergus & District Historical Society

Mr George Beattie Banbridge Historical Society

Dr Maurna Crozier Loughbrickland Historical Society

Ms Belinda Mahaffy
Mr Finny O'Sullivan

Donegal Historical Society
Killultagh Historical Society

Note: All the above have indicated their willingness to serve as Executive Committee members