THE FEDERATION FOR ULSTER LOCAL STUDIES LTD

Annual General Meeting 2010

NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The following valid nominations, under Articles 31 and 37 of the Articles of Association, have been received for election as Officers and Executive Committee members of the Federation.

OFFICERS

Nominee

Nominated by

Chairman: Ms Bridgeen Rutherford

Vice-Chairman: Mr Roddy Hegarty

Secretary: No nominations received.

Treasurer: Mr Patrick Devlin

New Buildings and District Architectural and Historical Society North Belfast Historical Society

Lecale & Downe Historical Society

- Note: 1. Bridgeen Rutherford has indicated her willingness to be nominated as Chairman
 - 2. Roddy Hegarty has indicated his willingness to be nominated as Vice Chairman
 - 3. Patrick Devlin has indicated his willingness to be nominated as Treasurer.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Nominee

Mr William Devlin Mr John Dooher Mr Malcolm Duffey Mr John Hulme Mrs Doreen McBride Dr. Neil McGleenon Mr Finny O'Sullivan

Nominated by

Trinity College Dublin Association NI Strabane History Society Aughnacloy Truagh Historical Society Carrickfergus & District Historical Society Banbridge Historical Society Armagh Diocesan Historical Society Killultagh Historical Society

Note: All the above have indicated their willingness to serve as Executive Committee members