

FEDERATION FOR ULSTER LOCAL STUDIES

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2009 ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nominations Received

OFFICERS

Office	Name	Society	Nominated by
Chairman	Bridgeen Rutherford	Newbuildings & District Archaeological & Historical Society	Newbuildings & District Archaeological & Historical Society
Vice-Chairman	Roddy Hegarty	North Belfast Historical Society	Strabane History Society
Secretary	No nominartions		
Treasurer	Patrick Devlin	Lecale and Downe Historical Society	Lecale and Downe Historical Society Donegal Historical Society

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name	Society	Nominated by
Dr. Maurna Crozier	Loughbrickland Historical Society	Loughbrickland Historical Society
William Devlin	Trinity College Dublin NI Association	Trinity College Dublin NI Association
Malcolm Duffey	Aughnacloy & Truagh Historical Society	Aughnacloy & Truagh Historical Society
John Hulme	Carrickfergus & District Historical Society	Carrickfergus & District Historical Society
Belinda Mahaffy	Donegal Historical Society	Donegal Historical Society
		Helen Meehan (Individual Member)
Doreen McBride	Banbridge Historical Society	Banbridge Historical Society
Dr. Neil McGleenon	Cumann Seanchais Ard Mhacha	Cumann Seanchais Ard Mhacha
Ruth Olphert	Newbuildings & District Archaeological &	Newbuildings & District Archaeological & Historical
Finny O'Sullivan	Historical Society Killultagh Historical Society	Society Killultagh Historical Society