FEDERATION FOR ULSTER LOCAL STUDIES

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2007

ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Resignations Received: Mr James Davidson, Mr Keith Haines

OFFICERS

Nominations

Chairman: Mr John Dooher Strabane History Society

Vice-Chairman: Ms Bridgeen Rutherford New Buildings and District Architectural

and Historical Society

Secretary: No nominations

Treasurer: Mr Patrick Devlin Lecale Historical Society

ORDINARY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Deemed nominated for re-election

Mr Neil McGlennon Markethill and District Historical Society

Ms Belinda Mehaffey Co. Donegal Historical Society

Nominations received

Mr William Devlin Trinity College Dublin Association NI

Mr Arthur Spears Co. Donegal Historical Society

Mrs Doreen McBride Banbridge Historical Society

Mr John Hulme Carrickfergus & District Historical Society